Kontakta biblioteket - Personal

Kontakta biblioteket - Personal

Kontaktuppgifter

Vingåkers bibliotek        
Telefon: 0151-191 90
E-post: biblioteket@vingaker.se

Högsjö bibliotek
Telefon: 
070-590 19 16
E-post: biblioteket@vingaker.se

 

 

Personal:
 

Barnbibliotekarie
Jennie Karlsson

Telefon
0151-191 84

E-post
jennie.karlsson@vingaker.se

 

Socialbibliotekarie
Christina Strender

Telefon
0151-191 91

E-post
christina.strender@vingaker.se
 

Biblioteksassistent
Niclas Garplind

Telefon
0151-191 87

E-post
niclas.garplind@vingaker.se

Landsbygdsbibliotekarie
Kjell Sternberg

Telefon
0151-193 14
070-761 87 53
E-post
kjell.sternberg@vingaker.se 


Landsbygdsbibliotekarie
Malin Ahlgren Enghardt

Telefon
079-067 06 54

E-post
malin.ahlgren@vingaker.se
 

Biblioteksassistent
Maria Pettersson

Telefon
0151-191 87

E-post
maria.pettersson@vingaker.se
 

Bibliotekschef
Louise Blad

Telefon
0151 - 191 88

E-post
louise.blad@vingaker.se

 

 

Språk